Category: Formula 3

European Formula 3, Raceday, Round Russia, “Moscow Raceway”, 2014 | Photographer Aleksandr B. Seregin | AsppaImages.COM

The FIA European Formula 3 Championship is a multi-event motor racing championship for single-seat open wheelformula racing cars that will be held across Europe. The championship will feature drivers competing in two-litre Formula Three racing cars built by Italian constructor Dallara which conform to the technical regulations, or formula, for the championship. It will be the twelfth season of the FIA European Formula Three Championship and the second season after the European Formula Three Championship merged with the Formula 3 Euro Series.

Raffaele Marciello is the reigning drivers’ champion, but will not compete as he steps up to the GP2 Series. His team, Prema Powerteam, will be the defending winners of the Ravenol Team Trophy.

ASppaImages.COM in Social Network!
Instagram ASppaImages.COM: @asppaimages